Hey everyone

Buddychrist

Full Access Member
My name is T Starr and I am from the VTCOA forum, I used to be the one who did the photoshop thread but my computer burned out so until I get a new one which since I am a disabled firefighter it is going to take a long time but eventually I will be able to edit photos again!

Who's ready to talk about guns!!!!????

VIPR PWR HK

Full Access Member
Welcome aboard Mr. photoshop ! When you get back up and running some photoshops of weapons would be cool ,,,,Jeff did my avatar !

ViperJeff

Administrator
My name is T Starr and I am from the VTCOA forum, I used to be the one who did the photoshop thread but my computer burned out so until I get a new one which since I am a disabled firefighter it is going to take a long time but eventually I will be able to edit photos again!

Who's ready to talk about guns!!!!????

HAZMAN? is that You?

Welcome to the WF

Buddychrist

Full Access Member
Gun list:
1937 Springfield model 15 .22 LR
Remington 870 express magnum 12Ga
Savage model 111 .270
S&W 5906 9mm para
2 marlin model 60's
Fox 16 gauge double barrel
Marlin 30-30 lever action
2 single shot 20 gauges
Ruger 10/22 stainless

Next gun to buy:
Sig Sauer AR-10 .308 for Home Lion defense since my neighbors own a wildlife sanctuary. I am going to have to sell my Jon boat to cover the $2000 price tag but I will spare no expense to have a weapon to protect and save my families lives. 15+ different dangerous cats next door and the lions are 600+ Lbs and all of the cats are aggressive so I think my choice of an expensive gun is justified.

ninja man

Full Access Member
where the hell do you live???? i would never be that close to any cat bigger than 50lbs. crap dude, go buy an arsenal....

Buddychrist

Full Access Member
where the hell do you live???? i would never be that close to any cat bigger than 50lbs. crap dude, go buy an arsenal....